We Are Delegate

A team of profoundly caring individuals with decades of experience.

Andy Hart

Chief Executive Officer

Benjamin S. Thompson

President, Chief Investment Officer

Dunkin Allison

Director of Portfolio Management

Morgan Tarr

Director of Advisory Services

Jim Powers, CFA

Director of Investment Research, Chief Compliance Officer

Carolyn Christians

Director of Business Operations

Hannah Yap

Data Analytics Associate

Keosha Joyce

Advisory Analyst

Daniel Eichenberger

Investment Associate

Thomas Revelle

Advisory Associate

Sharecca Britt

Advisory Associate

Jessica Nelson

Finance Associate